Brasserie Restaurant Kennedy Luxembourg

Refined cuisine in an exceptional location

Ideally located in the centre of the Kirchberg business district, the Brasserie Restaurant Kennedy invites you to share a delicious lunch or a festive evening in a cozy and intimate setting .

The red and copper tones, armchairs and benches in cozy velvet, majestic suspensions and huge curtains give a chic, warm and relaxing atmosphere. Epicureans around the world meet in a spirit of conviviality around an exceptional dish or a delicious seafood platter.

In the lounge area or on the heated terrace, enjoy the casual elegance of a chic brasserie with colleagues or friends. Our personnel works hard to satisfy all your desires and make you live unforgettable moments.

Sign up to our newsletter

Stay informed about our upcoming events.


Upcoming events

The chef & his team

Our talented chef, Aart Polderman de Jong and his team will cleverly combine for you French cuisine with world flavors. Marked by multiculturalism after years of traveling in France, Madagascar, Spain, Indonesia, Germany, Denmark, our chef is nourished and inspired by these culturs to develop its sublime cuisine and very creative plates.

See the staff
The chef & his team

Discover Brasserie Kennedy in pictures

Let yourself be seduced by the charm of a modern restaurant with delicious food.

Brasserie Restaurant Kennedy Luxembourg

Raffinierte Küche in einer außergewöhnlichen Lage

Ideal gelegen im Zentrum des Geschäftsviertels Kirchberg, lädt die Brasserie Restaurant Kennedy Sie ein, ein köstliches Mittagessen oder einen festlichen Abend in einem gemütlichen und intimen Rahmen zu teilen.

Die roten und kupfernen Töne, die Sessel und die Bänke im gemütlichen Samt, die majestätischen Lustern und die großen Vorhänge geben eine schicke, warme und entspannende Atmosphäre. Genussmenschen aus der ganzen Welt treffen sich im Geist der Geselligkeit um ein außergewöhnliches Gericht oder leckeren Meeresfrüchte-Platte zu genießen.

In der Lounge oder auf der beheizten Terrasse genießen Sie die lässige Eleganz einer schicken Brasserie mit Kollegen oder Freunden. Unser Personal arbeitet hart um alle Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen und um ein unvergesslichen Moment zu erleben.

Schreiben Sie sich ein für die Newsletter

Bleiben Sie informiert über unsere zukünftigen Veranstaltungen.


Die nächsten Events

Der Koch und sein Team

Unser talentierter Küchenchef, Art Polderman de Jong und sein Team werden geschickt für Sie französische Küche mit Weltgeschmack kombinieren. Geprägt von Multikulturalismus nach jahrelanger Reisen in Frankreich, Madagaskar, Spanien, Indonesien, Deutschland, Dänemark, wird unser Küchenchef von diesen Kulturen gepflegt und inspiriert um seine hervorragende Küche mit sehr viel Kreativität zu entwickeln.

Das Team
Der Koch und sein Team

Entdecken Sie die Brasserie Kennedy in Bildern

Lassen Sie sich vom Charme eines modernen Restaurants mit leckeren Speisen verführen.